top of page

A Stack of House Dance DJ 


This Stack Features:


Liberation Afro Beat Vol. 1
by Antibalas 

by Various

by Basement Jaxx 

Club Anthems Vol.1
by Mixed By Denny Tsettos

Dance 2: Original Masters
by Real McCoy, Will Smith, et al

Erotic Lounge 8 Intimate Selection
by Various Artists

Halfway Between the Gutter and the Stars
by Fatboy Slim 

by Quarashi

NYC Underground Party Vol 5
by Various Artists

Volume 3: Further in Time
by Afro Celt Sound System 

SeSsions TM
by Kruder & Dorfmeister



Discs are very clean. Some cases have light wear and one has a sticker but the Artwork & Discs are very clean.


ID: 1015b/W21

House Dance DJ

SKU: 1015b/W21

Click picture to enlarge. Double click to super size!

bottom of page