top of page

>>> Title by Artists <<<

Harlem: Diary of a Summer
by Jim Jones 


Right About Now
by Talib Kweli 


It Takes a Thief
by Coolio 


Electric Circus
by Common 


Underground Luxury
by B.o.B 


by Voltio


Dead Crunk
by DJ Smurf


Space Boogie: Smoke Oddessey
by Kurupt 


One Day It'll All Make Sense
by Common


By Pretty Ricky


da organization
by Da Organization 


How To Be A Player: Soundtrack
by Darren Floyd and Various Artists


Soundtrack track list is...

1    Max Julien aka Goldie–    Intro    
2    Foxy Brown– Big Bad Mamma
3    Rick James And Richie Rich – Hard To Get (Revisited)
4    Playa–    I Gotta Know
5    Junior M.A.F.I.A.–    Young Casanovas
6    Redman–    Down Wit Us
7    Mic Geronimo–    The Usual Suspects
8    Master P–    How To Be A Playa
9    Too Short–    It's A Cold Day (The Funk Wit U Mix)
10    Max Julien aka Goldie*–    Interlude    
11    Jayo Felony–    Street 2 Street
12    Eightball And MJG– In The Wind
13    EPMD–    Never Seen Before
14    Absoulute–    Never Wanna Let You Go
15    Crucial Conflict–    When The Playas Live
16    2Pac–    Troublesome
17    Dymon –    Say What
18    Suga Free–    If U Stay Ready (Remix)
19    Black Azz Chill–    Don't Ever
20    Max Julien aka Goldie –    Outro    



Cases, Discs and Artwork are all very nice well kept condition.


ID: 1205a / blk1

Hard Rap CDs

SKU: 1205a/blk11.9

Click picture to enlarge. Double click to super size!

bottom of page